Testimonials

5 Stars

Victoria Smith

Norm was really great, had some really good chats while driving and passed first try
Saturday, 10 July 2021

5 Stars

Ricardo Viotto

Very good instructor! Helped a lot and I got my license at the first time without any demerit points. Thanks
Wednesday, 3 March 2021

5 Stars

Katie Leigh

Thank you Norm for a great driving lesson. I have now relocated to Rockhampton and have booked in for my test with a school up here! :)
Monday, 26 October 2020

5 Stars

Suki Chan

very helpful, nice , patient, professional and great instructor. Thank you very much.
Friday, 28 August 2020

5 Stars

Adam Moore

Thanks Norm for your practical and no fuss driving lessons. Your down to earth manner made me feel comfortable and you explained things well.
Thursday, 15 July 2021

5 Stars

Marcus Ward

Professional service provided, always on time, easy to book lessons. Highly recommend and thank you to Norm for supporting Marcus to achieve gaining his drivers licence.
Monday, 12 July 2021

5 Stars

Hannah Scott

Norm is very supportive
Friday, 8 January 2021

5 Stars

Charli Deans

Thank you for having lots of patience and being a great teacher
Wednesday, 9 December 2020

5 Stars

Cayleb Fidge

Norm was a great instructor. Easy to book and great value for money. Would highly recommend Norm.
Saturday, 8 February 2020

5 Stars

Lily Carter

Good afternoon Norm, was just inquiring where we can change our manual vouchers to automatic vouchers if possible as Lily would prefer to drive an automatic.
Thanks regards Chris Carter.
Monday, 3 February 2020

5 Stars

Peter Lute

Excellent teacher great bloke to talk to every thing was amazing
Tuesday, 21 January 2020

5 Stars

Sheryl Johnston

Fantastic driving instructor. Would highly recommend Norm, he is patient and very easy to talk. Can't thank him enough. You're a great instructor.
Friday, 15 November 2019

5 Stars

Abigail Birrell

Highly recommend Highland School of Motoring to any learner drivers! Norm was a great instructor who put me at ease whenever I was nervous and always explained why I should do something a certain way. He genuinely cares about his students and wants them to succeed and be SAFE even after they pass their driving test.
Tuesday, 2 July 2019

5 Stars

Kelly Mclean

Norm was so supportive during ever lesson. He taught me so well and I wouldn’t have been able to pass my test without his help :) I’m so thankful for his guidance throughout our lessons!
Wednesday, 19 June 2019

5 Stars

Kelly Mclean

Norm has been nothing but supporting and encouraging! Every time I’ve done something incorrect he would show me the right way to do it! I’ve improved so much and with only 4 lessons! I’m 100% sure I’ll pass on the first go with his great lessons.
Tuesday, 7 May 2019

5 Stars

Liz Thompson

my instructor was polite & always on time...passed first time woohoo
Wednesday, 2 January 2019

5 Stars

Deborah DC

Lovely guy, down to earth, made it super easy for my daughter to be comfortable rather than nervous. Thoroughly recommended. The military background helped at times;)
Monday, 3 December 2018

5 Stars

Andrew Bobo

Very Professional instructor to learn with and with a background to which enforces the instructors skills.
Monday, 3 December 2018



Back to Top